© 2023 by LULU. Proudly created with Wix.com

November 7, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

New Hair Care Line MADE for Kinky & Coily Hair! (I MUST SHARE!)

November 23, 2017

1/2
Please reload

Featured Posts

Zaful 2017 Look Book

February 26, 2017

With college spring break around the corner, it was perfect timing for me to have been given the privilege to receive several pieces of swimwear from Zaful's spring 2017 collection. Thanks to a new photography/film friend (and possible new business partner) Jade Lilly,  I was able to create a beautiful montage of all the swimsuits showing off how well they fit! The video also includes the prices and all the information about the sizing on each one. Check out the full look book below! 

 

 

♫: SoundCloud| Chris Brown - Jetz Aber (Original Mix) Ruhrkraft

Film: Jade Lilly (@jadeymoment on IG)

►Swimwear Site Link: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=38885

▽Links to Swimwear!

 

❋Scoop Neck See-Through Lace Edging Half Sleeve Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/see-through-lace-edging-half-sleeve-cover-up-p_64936.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Halter Crochet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/watermelon-red-hater-crochet-bikini-set-p_154193.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Bandage Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-bandage-bikini-set-p_166243.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Cami Blue Hollow Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/blue-hollow-out-cami-bikini-set-p_165713.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Letter Print Hollow Back One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_171865.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Metal Bar Black Frame Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/metal-bar-black-frame-aviator-sunglasses-p_170668.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Stylish Hollow Out Cat Eye Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/hollow-cat-eye-sunglasses-p_205694.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Bandage Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-bandage-bikini-set-p_238382.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Cut Out Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-cut-out-bikini-set-p_240799.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Halter Tassels Printed String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/tassels-halter-printed-string-bikini-p_243725.html?lkid=38885

 

❋ Metal Cat Eye Mirrored Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/triangle-insert-cat-eye-mirrored-sunglasses-p_244048.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Palm Tree Cut Out One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-leaves-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_246527.html?lkid=38885

 

❋Bandage Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/patchwork-bandage-bikini-set-p_251450.html?lkid=38885

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags